RSS

Domains and Registrars

27 Feb

I used GoDaddy.com for both registering my domain and hosting the site.  I know their commercials are a little unorthodox but their service has always been top notch and I have always used them as a one stop shop for both registering domain names as well as hosting all my sites.  To register takes less than 5 minutes and then to add it to my preexisting hosting plan took about another 5 minutes.  I have used other “cheap” registrars and quickly realize that they are just that, cheap.  GoDaddy might be a buck or two more than the others but the ease of use and customer support that comes with it more than makes up for it.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 27, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
